William the Damned by Lynette Ferreira

Embark on a thrilling journey into the heart of the night with William the Damned, the first captivating installment in the Vampire Pirate series.

In a world where darkness conceals both danger and desire, Susanna finds herself entangled in a web of mystery, passion, and the supernatural.

Terrified of an arranged marriage, Susanna seeks refuge on The Majestic, a vessel sailing from the shores of England to the enchanting landscapes of France. Little does she know, this journey is destined to alter the course of her life forever.

Meet William, the enigmatic vampire pirate whose haunted past and brooding presence cast a spell on the high seas. As Susanna unwittingly becomes a stowaway in his forbidden world, the ship's restless crew adds an undercurrent of tension, making every decision aboard The Majestic a matter of life or death.

In the heart of the night, choices weigh heavy on William's immortal soul. Will he succumb to the darkness within, or will Susanna's presence ignite a spark of humanity that refuses to be extinguished? The stakes are high, and the lines between predator and prey blur in this spellbinding tale of love and sacrifice.

William the Damned weaves a tapestry of intrigue, combining the allure of a forbidden romance with the danger of the supernatural. Explore the depths of the vampire pirate's world, where every stolen glance and every whispered secret takes you one step closer to the ultimate revelation.

Are you ready to set sail into a realm where passion knows no boundaries and love defies the forces of the night?

10 Chapters in total

Join the Cupid's Cave Reading Club Club
for early access chapters of my work-in-progress!

Copyright © Lynette Ferreira. All Rights Reserved. 
All work created and posted on this blog is the intellectual property of Lynette Ferreira.


Popular Posts